Most directors of a film
The Owner
United States (Hamtramck)
The multi-language independent feature film "The Owner" (2012) was directed by 25 directors from 13 countries. The film follows a backpack on its journey around the world, interweaving a variety of cultures, languages and film styles into one single narrative. The film premiered around the world on 25 May 2012. The film's directors are Xavier Agudo, Mike Canzoniero, Francois Coetzee, Martin de Barra, Todd Felderstein, Nicolas Fogliarini, Yango Gonzales, Nino Leitner, Craig Lines, Vishesh Mankal, Varun Mathur, Steve Murphy, Arne Nostitz-Rieneck, Asmit Pathare, Neha Raheja Thakker, Adam Ruszkowski, Alexander Schoenauer, Sabine Sebaali, Prashant Sehgal, Fahad Saikh, Marty Shea, Brian Shephard, Nicole Sylvester, John Versical and Rafael Yoshida.