Guinness World Records - Officially Amazing

Next RecordPrevious Record

For the record

  • Who: Gary Hunt

  • What: Most wins of the Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series

  • Where: Italy

The most Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series titles won by an individual diver is one, by Gary Hunt (UK) in 2010. The 2010 event, held at Polignano a Mare, Italy, on 8 August 2010, was the inaugural World Series event.


Records change on a daily basis and are not immediately published online. For the most up to date record information, we welcome your questions via Facebook or Twitter.

Comments below may relate to previous holders of this record.